من نحن
Call us on
+86 29 82091080
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>


شيان تشانغدا الإقفال المحدودة ("شاكد")، التي تأسست في عام 1990 شيان، الصين، هو تصنيع أجزاء دراجات تيتانيوم مهنية والمشترك لتصميم وصناعة وتصدير مكونات الإطار والدراجة الدراجة التيتانيوم مع الجودة العالية والأسعار المعقولة. حتى الآن لدينا عقود التكنولوجيا، كل إطار مع رقابة صارمة على الجودة واختبار بواسطة قسم مراقبة الجودة. أننا نتمتع بسمعة كبيرة بين عملائنا ليس فقط للأسعار التنافسية والمنتجات المؤهلة، بل أيضا لخدمة ممتازة.

3AL/2.5 v الإطار التيتانيوم يمكن التوازن تماما من انخفاض الوزن، على نحو سلس ركوب متانة عالية الجودة ورائعة. وهو يقدم أفضل بكثير من الألومنيوم أو الصلب، والتي تسمح لنا بتحقيق أكثر صلابة الإطار مع مواد أقل نسبة القوة إلى الوزن. ما الذي يجعل أشياء الإطار بناء أسطورة التيتانيوم؟ هو قدرة هذه المواد على امتصاص المطبات والثرثرة على الطريق. إطار تيتانيوم كبيرة يبقى لكم شعور الطازجة في السرج حتى بعد ساعات طويلة، ولكن مع شيء من أكثر ثبط نوعية ركوب خشبية لكثير من الكربون إطارات. دراجات شاكد في التيتانيوم أخف من الدراجات النارية الصلب، أقوى من الألمنيوم أو سبائك الدراجات، أكثر تجانساً مقارنة بالكربون وركوب الخيل، وسوف تجعلك تبرز من peloton. (بنية. القوة. الرصيد).

مزيد من المعلومات: لدينا مصنع يقع في تنمية التكنولوجيا العالية في "مدينة شيان" منطقة مع كثير من العمال ذوي الخبرة والمؤمنين. مع أكثر من من التنمية 25 عاماً، قمنا بتطوير نظام مراقبة الجودة. وجميع منتجاتنا 100 ٪ فحص، الكبل الصغيرة حتى توقف بسبب تصميم المنتجات فريدة من نوعها. وعلاوة على ذلك، موظفينا مكتب لديها الآن أكثر من 30 شخصا، بما في ذلك التسويق، وتصميم ومراقبة الجودة، المالية، الموارد البشرية، إدارة الشؤون الإدارية إلخ.

مجموعة منتجاتنا: مصنعنا بتصنيع أجزاء جميع أنواع التيتانيوم، بما في ذلك الإطار والمنقطعين عن الدراسة، الجذعية، وآخر مقعد، السكك الحديدية السرج، سلسلة عصابة، مجموعة الساعد ومعالجة بار، الجبهة شوكة، الناقل الخلفي، كالتي. إنتاجنا السنوي عن أكثر من 2000 من الإطارات والأجزاء الأخرى.

شاكد العلامة التجارية: مع أكثر من 25 سنة التطورات، اكتسبت العلامة التجارية شاكد مكانة معينة في الصين وبعض المناطق من العالم. هذا العام، ونحن نخطط لاستثمار المزيد من الجهود لتعزيز علامتنا التجارية إلى الأسواق في الخارج. وهدفنا أن سوف صورة شاكد، أفضل صانع الإطار التيتانيوم في الاعتبار، عندما تفكر في شراء إطار دراجة.

"حسب الطلب" هو أكبر ميزة لدينا. لدينا الخاصة بنا المهندسين في الشركة، يمكنك أن تخبرنا منتجات التيتانيوم ما تريده وما المنتجات الخاصة بك سوف يتم بناؤها، والجسم المناسب الحجم، ثم لدينا مهندس تصميم الرسومات الفنية لتأكيد الخاص بك، بعد التأكد من الرسومات سوف نرتب الرسم للمضي قدما. كل ما لدينا من الإطارات يدوية الصنع في مصنعنا بالحرفيين الخبراء، الذين يقدمون أفضل التكنولوجيات والمعدات، أسفر عن تحفة مخصصة، والانتهاء من اليد. تصنيع المعدات الأصلية، اوديام موضع ترحيب.

أن هدفنا بناء الإطار الخاص بك الأحلام، تتكيف تماما مع الاحتياجات البدنية والرياضية الخاصة بك. هذا وركوب الخيل الخيار المثالي للمنافسة ومسافة طويلة مع أداء مبهجة والراحة في نهاية المطاف.

بياناتنا البعثة هي "إعطاء العودة إلى المجتمع وسوف تستفيد البشرية". نشاط أحرزنا تقدما بنبذ تقنيات التصنيع القديمة صالح الجديدة لبناء منتجات ذات جودة أفضل، عالية.

لديه نوعية ركوب سامية مع معالجة الاستقرار كبيرة – شاكد التيتانيوم الإطار الذي يجب أن تواجه كل راكب.  مرحبا بكم في عالمنا إطار دراجة التيتانيوم!

فئات المنتجات
To learn more, please click into each category ...
شيان تشانغدا الإقفال المحدودة

About Us
Call us on
+86 29 82091080
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>
Home > About Us


XI'AN CHANGDA METALWORK CO., LTD (“XACD”), founded in 1990 Xi’an, China, is a professional titanium bicycle parts manufacture and the joint of design and industry, exporting titanium bike frame and bike components with superior quality and reasonable price. So far we have decades of technology, each frame with strict quality control and test by our QC department. We enjoy great reputation among our customers not only for competitive price and qualified product but also for excellent service.

3AL/2.5V titanium frame can perfectly balance of low weight, smooth ride quality and remarkable durability. It offers a strength-to-weight ratio far better than aluminum or steel, which allows us to achieve more frame stiffness with less material. What makes titanium the stuff of frame building legend? It is the material’s ability to soak up bumps and chatter in the road. A great titanium frame keeps you feeling fresh in the saddle even after long hours, but with none of the over damped wooden ride quality of many carbon frames. XACD bikes in Titanium are lighter than steel bikes, stronger than aluminum or alloy bikes, smoother in comparison to carbon rides, and will make you stand out from the peloton. (STRUCTURE. STRENGTH. BALANCE.)

More information: Our factory located in the Xi’an High-Tech development Zone with many experienced and faithful workers. With more than 25 years’ development, we have developed a complete QC system. And all of our products is 100% checked, even the small cable stops due to the products’ unique design. Furthermore, our office staff now has more than 30 people, including the marketing, design, QC, financial, human resources, administration department etc.
 
Our product range: our factory manufactures all kinds’ titanium parts, including frame, dropouts, stem, seat post, saddle rail, chain ring, crank set, and handle bar, front fork, rear carrier, as that. Our annual output is about more than 2000 frames and other parts.
 
XACD brand: With more than 25 years developments, XACD brand has gained certain prestige in China and some area of the world. This year, we plan to invest more to promote our brand to oversea market. Our aim is that you will picture XACD, the best titanium frame maker in you mind, once you think of buying a bike frame.

“Customized” is our biggest advantage. We have our own engineers in our company, you can tell us what titanium products you want, what your products will to be built, and your body fitting size, then our engineer will design the professional drawings for your confirm, after you confirm  drawings we will arrange the drawing to proceed. All our frames are hand-made in our factory by expert craftsmen, who provide the best technologies and equipment, resulting in a customized, hand-finished masterpiece. OEM, ODM are welcome.

Our aim is to build the frame of your dreams, perfectly adapted to your physical and athletic requirements. This is and ideal choice for both competition and long distance rides with both exhilarating performance and ultimate comfort.

Our mission statements are "Give back to society and you will benefit mankind." We have actively made progress by discarding old manufacturing techniques in favor of the new to construct better made, high quality products.

It has a sublime ride quality with great stability handling—XACD titanium frame that every rider should experience.  Welcome to our titanium bike frame world!

Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Xi'an Changda Metalwork Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.